Members

NameCompanyEmailPhoneIndustryWebsite
Aaron MazanecA Team Window Cleaningmazateamwc@gmail.com816-804-2528Window Cleaning
Angel SorianoAngels Foundation Repair & Concreteangelsconcrete98@gmail.com913-904-2946Residential & Commercial Foundation Repairhttp://www.angelsfoundationrepair.org
Becky LaneDecorating Den Interiors913-787-5538Interior Design
Brad RunnebaumPlatinum One Insurance AgencyBrad@Platinumoneinsurance.com913-302-8882Property and Casual insurancehttp://www.platinumoneinsurance.com
Brian BockBocks Steam Starbbock@steamstar.net913-438-7767Carpet Cleaninghttp://www.steamstar.net
Bruce FateCatalyst Lendingbruce.fate@apmortgage.com816-898-6387Mortgage Lendinghttp://www.brucefate.com
Chase BlahaAlert 360913-249-0467Security Systems
Chuck MortonYour Car Dog LLCchuck@yourcardog.com913-314-9089Auto Saleshttp://www.yourcardog.com
Craig RothSafeguardcroth@kcsafeguard.com913-649-4800Promotional Itemshttp://www.gosafeguard.com/croth
Crystal DukeIntegrity Home and Officenatalie.integrityhomeandoffice@gmail.com816-206-9849Home and Office Cleaninghttp://www.integrityhomeandoffice.com
Dave AlexanderSocial Manageddave@socialmanaged.com913-244-1462Social Mediahttp://www.socialmanaged.com
David DoughertyDCS Computer Solutionsdavid@dcssupport.com913-735-0235IThttp://www.dcssupport.com
Debbie JacksonCoffee News KC metrodebbie@coffeenewskcmetro.com816-547-3032Print Advertisinghttp://www.coffeenewskcmetro.com
Dorothy Elderhttp://dorothymurrayelder.com
Emily ConatyContinental Title Companyemilyc@ctitle.com913-378-5376Title Insurancehttp://www.ctitle.com
Erin ParrettSmall Birds Photographysmallbirdsphoto@gmail.com913-378-3005Photographerhttp://www.smallbirdsphoto.com
Harold BertDryer Vent Wizardhbert@dryerventwizard.com913-638-8878Dryer Vent Servicinghttp://www.dryerventwizard.com
Hobie ReberKeller Williams Realtyhobie@kcbesthomes.com913-449-9913Residential Real Estatehttp://www.kcbesthomes.com
Jason HeffnerPrincipal Financialheffner.jason@principal.com785-550-6858Financial Serviceshttp://www.principal.com
Jennifer HuhmanCNJ Signs and Wrapsjen@cnjsigns.com816-554-7888Signs and Wrapshttp://www.cnjsigns.com
Jeremy NienhuserMade In The Shade BlindsJeremy@mitskc.com913-210-5150Window Treatmentshttp://www.mitskc.com
Jeremy YatesSure Flow Plumbingjyates14@ymail.com913-710-4344Plumbinghttp://www.callsureflow.com
Jim RyanRyan Paintingjim@ryanpaint.com913-915-1724Paintinghttp://www.ryanpaint.com
Jim WhiteEarthwise of Kansas City913-777-4862Replacement Windowshttp://www.earthwisekc.com
John CobineCapital Business Servicejohn@capitalbusinessservice.com913-207-0336Credit Card Processinghttp://www.capitalbusinessservice.com
John RoussauGTX Communicationsjohn@gtxcommunications.com816-529-8686Telephone Systemshttp://www.gtxcommunications.com
Jose RamirezMoss Printingmossprinting@gmail.com816-820-4321Printing Serviceshttp://www.mossprinting.com
Krissandra SeymourAbsolute Building Concepts LLCkrissandra@abconcepts.biz816-517-1145General Contractorhttp://www.abconcepts.biz
Kristine Cloughley MassenRowena\'s Garden816-806-4471Landscaping
Kyle DeRodesHome Detectivehomedetectivekc@gmail.com913-707-3042Home Inspectionshttp://www.homedetectivekc.com
Mandy Wiseman2-10 Home Warrantymwiseman@2-10.com816-601-5000Home Warrantyhttp://www.2-10.com
Mark GroverGrover Law Firm, LLCmark@groverlawkc.com913-485-7005Criminal and Traffic Lawhttp://www.groverlawllc.com
Matt GrahamCartwright Tree Servicematthew@cartwrighttree.com816-529-5782Tree Serviceshttp://www.cartwrighttree.com
Matt HedigerPete\'s Pest ControlPest Control
Michael DrierN L Wilson Moving & Storagemike.drier@yahoo.com913-669-9821Moving & Storagehttp://www.nlwilsonmovers.com
Michiyo DoughertyNerium Internationalmchdougherty@gmail.com913-207-2435Skin Care
Mike DickmeyerJuice Plusmichaeldickmeyer@yahoo.com913-314-7448Wellness-Supplementshttp://www.mikeshares.juiceplus.com
Morgan GehrsBenton House of RaymoreAssisted Living Facilityhttp://www.bentonhouse.com
Natalie AnnMetro Electricservice@kc.rr.com9135447942Electrical Serviceshttp://www.metroelectricllc.com
Nathan BackerFinan Chiropracticdrbacker@financhiropractic.com913-322-4100Chiropractorhttp://www.financhiropractic.com
Randy BarkerWholesale Flooringrandy@wholesaleflooringkc.com913-402-8398Flooringhttp://www.wholesaleflooringkc.com
Robert LagosAmerican Home Servicesrobert@myahskc.com800-508-9881Heating and Coolinghttp://www.MyAhskc.com
Sandra De StigterHR-RethoughtSandra.destigter@hr-rethought.com913-424-3190Human Resources & Recruiting Serviceshttp://www.hr-rethought.com
Shawn McAlpinTop Shelf Roofingtopshelfroofingkc@yahoo.com816-PremiumRoofinghttp://www.topshelfroofing.com
Shawn MoulinBenefit services of Kansas City, Incshawn.moulin@beneservkc.com913-341-9391Health Benefitshttp://www.beneservkc.com
Susan CalltharpUS Banksusan.rodriguez@usbank.com913-317-9400Bankinghttp://www.usbank.com
Tim CooleyAAMCO Transmissionstcooley@aamcooverlandpark.com913-754-6693Total Car Carehttp://www.aamcooverlandpark.com
Valerie McCoyRobert D McCoy CPAvalerie@rdmccoycpa.com816-331-8600Accounting Services & Taxeshttps://www.rdmccoycpa.com/