Members

NameCompanyEmailPhoneIndustryWebsite
Mary Beth Mostellar Lifestyle Massage + Bodyworkmarybeth@lifestylemassagekc.com913-942-0340 Massage Therapisthttp://www.lifestylemassagekc.com
Shawna Pyfrom2-10 Home Warrantyspyfrom@2-10.com816-678-3681Home Warrantyhttp://www.2-10.com
Tim CooleyAAMCO Transmissionstcooley@aamcomerriam.com913-754-6693Total Car Carehttp://www.aamcomerriam.com
Krissandra SeymourAbsolute Building Concepts LLCkrissandra@abcconcepts.biz816-517-1145General Contractorhttp://www.abconcepts.biz
Robert LagosAmerican Home Servicesrobert@myahskc.com800-508-9881Heating and Coolinghttp://www.MyAhskc.com
Shawn MoulinBenefit services of Kansas City, Incshawn.moulin@beneservkc.com913-341-9391Health Benefitshttp://www.beneservkc.com
Brian BockBocks Steam Starbbock@steamstar.net913-438-7767Carpet Cleaninghttp://www.steamstar.net
Jeff PsotaBody Basics Chiropracticjpsota4@hotmail.com913-685-0023Chiropractorhttp://www.Bodybasicschiropractic.com
Patrick VogtBy The Bladepatrick@bythebladekc.com816-215-3690Landscapinghttp://www.bythebladekc.com
John CobineCapital Business Servicejohn@capitalbusinessservice.com913-207-0336Credit Card Processinghttp://www.capitalbusinessservice.com
Matt GrahamCartwright Tree Servicematthew@cartwrighttree.com816-529-5782Tree Serviceshttp://www.cartwrighttree.com
Bruce FateCatalyst Lendingbfate@catalystlending.net816-898-6387Mortgage Lendinghttp://www.catalystlending.net
Lisa TheissCBIZltheiss@cbiz.com913-904-8076Payroll Processing/Human Resourceshttp://www.cbiz.com
Jennifer HuhmanCNJ Signs and Wrapsjen@cnjsigns.com816-554-7888Signs and Wrapshttp://www.cnjsigns.com
Debbie JacksonCoffee News KC metrodebbie@coffeenewskcmetro.com816-547-3032Print Advertisinghttp://www.coffeenewskcmetro.com
Angela MuellerColor StreetAngelamueller@earthlink.net913-850-8810Nail Polish Stripshttp://www.mycolorstreet.com/joinangela
Emily ConatyContinental Title Companyemilyc@ctitle.com913-378-5376Title Insurancehttp://www.ctitle.com
David DoughertyDCS Computer Solutionsdavid@dcssupport.com913-735-0235IThttp://www.dcssupport.com
Harold BertDryer Vent Wizardhbert@dryerventwizard.com913-638-8878Dryer Vent Servicinghttp://www.dryerventwizard.com
Mark GroverGrover Law Firm, LLCmark@groverlawkc.com913-485-7005Criminal and Traffic Lawhttp://www.groverlawllc.com
John RoussauGTX Communicationsjohn@gtxcommunications.com816-529-8686Telephone Systemshttp://www.gtxcommunications.com
Jake HammerHammer Movingjake@mikehammermoving.com913-909-6058Local Movinghttp://www.mikehammermoving.com
Kyle DeRodesHome Detectivehomedetectivekc@gmail.com913-707-3042Home Inspectionshttp://www.homedetectivekc.com
Crystal DukeIntegrity Home and Officecontact@integrityhomeandoffice.com816-206-9849Home and Office Cleaninghttp://www.integrityhomeandoffice.com
Brian BoundsJeremy Pest Controlbrian@jeremykc.com9132988852Pest Controlhttp://www.jeremypestcontrol.com
Mike DickmeyerJuice Plusmichaeldickmeyer@yahoo.com913-314-7448Wellness-Supplementshttp://www.mikeshares.juiceplus.com
Hobie ReberKeller Williams Realtyhobie@kcbesthomes.com913-449-9913Residential Real Estatehttp://www.kcbesthomes.com
Jeremy NienhuserMade In The Shade BlindsJeremy@mitskc.com913-210-5150Window Treatmentshttp://www.mitskc.com
Natalie AnnMetro Electricservice@kc.rr.com9135447942Electrical Serviceshttp://www.metroelectricllc.com
Jose RamirezMoss Printingmossprinting@gmail.com816-820-4321Printing Serviceshttp://www.mossprinting.com
Michiyo DoughertyNerium Internationalmchdougherty@gmail.com913-207-2435Skin Care
Anthony RossOffice Essentials aross@offess.coma816-285-1031Office Supplieshttp://www.offess.com
Linda MillerPick2Flippick2flip@gmail.com816-686-0751Custom Furniture Re-Upholstery & Indoor/Outdoor Cushionshttp://www.pick2flip.com
Brad RunnebaumPlatinum One Insurance AgencyBrad@Platinumoneinsurance.com913-302-8882Property and Casual insurancehttp://www.platinumoneinsurance.com
Jason HeffnerPrincipal Financialheffner.jason@principal.com785-550-6858Financial Serviceshttp://www.principal.com
Paul GarzaPro Window Cleaningpaulprowindow@aol.com816-920-6943Window Cleaninghttp://www.ihatedirtywindows.com
Jason SmithRaindrop Creative816-605-8734Video Productionhttp://www.raindropcreative.com
Valerie McCoyRobert D McCoy CPAvalerie@rdmccoycpa.com816-331-8600Accounting Services & Taxeshttps://www.rdmccoycpa.com/
Jim RyanRyan Paintingjim@ryanpaint.com913-915-1724Paintinghttp://www.ryanpaint.com
Craig RothSafeguardcroth@kcsafeguard.com913-649-4800Promotional Itemshttp://www.gosafeguard.com/croth
Amy SullivanSimplified KCamy@simplifiedkc.com817-714-7421Interior Designhttp://www.simplifiedkc.com
Erin ParrettSmall Birds Photographyerin@smallbirdsphoto.com913-378-3005Photographerhttp://www.smallbirdsphoto.com
Dave AlexanderSocial Manageddave@socialmanaged.com913-244-1462Social Mediahttp://www.socialmanaged.com
Jeremy YatesSure Flow Plumbingjyates14@ymail.com913-710-4344Plumbinghttp://www.callsureflow.com
Shawn McAlpinTop Shelf Roofingtopshelfroofingkc@yahoo.com816-PremiumRoofinghttp://www.topshelfroofing.com
Susan RodriguezUS Banksusan.rodriguez@usbank.com913-649-7197Bankinghttp://www.usbank.com
Randy BarkerWholesale Flooringrandy@wholesaleflooringkc.com913-402-8398Flooringhttp://www.wholesaleflooringkc.com
David CowanWreck Expertwreckcheckkc@gmail.com913-998-2550Insurance Loss Accessorhttp://www.Wreckcheckkc.com
Kasey FrostXyngularkaseyafrost@yahoo.com316-200-0209Weight Losshttp://www.myultimateedge.com
Vanessa WagnerYeti Restorationvanessa@yetirestoration.com913-555-3382Damage Restorationhttp://www.yetirestoration.com