Members

NameCompanyEmailPhoneIndustryWebsite
Mary Beth Mostellar Lifestyle Massage + Bodyworkmarybeth@lifestylemassagekc.com913-942-0340 Massage Therapisthttp://www.lifestylemassagekc.com
Valerie McCoyRobert D McCoy CPAvalerie@rdmccoycpa.com816-331-8600Accounting Services & Taxeshttps://www.rdmccoycpa.com/
Chuck MortonYour Car Dog LLCchuck@yourcardog.com913-314-9089Auto Saleshttp://www.yourcardog.com
Susan RodriguezUS Banksusan.rodriguez@usbank.com913-317-9400Bankinghttp://www.usbank.com
Isaac WambuaEnrichall Strategiesisaac@enrichallstrategies.com913-498-3718Business Coachhttp://www.enrichallstrategies.com
Brian BockBocks Steam Starbbock@steamstar.net913-438-7767Carpet Cleaninghttp://www.steamstar.net
Nathan BackerFinan Chiropracticdrbacker@financhiropractic.com913-322-4100Chiropractorhttp://www.financhiropractic.com
John CobineCapital Business Servicejohn@capitalbusinessservice.com913-207-0336Credit Card Processinghttp://www.capitalbusinessservice.com
Mark GroverGrover Law Firm, LLCmark@groverlawkc.com913-485-7005Criminal and Traffic Lawhttp://www.groverlawllc.com
Linda MillerPick2Flippick2flip@gmail.com816-686-0751Custom Furniture Re-Upholstery & Indoor/Outdoor Cushionshttp://www.pick2flip.com
Michelle CorumSuperior Restorationmcorum@kcsuperior.com913-291-1752Damage Restorationhttp://www.kcsuperior.com
Harold BertDryer Vent Wizardhbert@dryerventwizard.com913-638-8878Dryer Vent Servicinghttp://www.dryerventwizard.com
Natalie AnnMetro Electricservice@kc.rr.com9135447942Electrical Serviceshttp://www.metroelectricllc.com
Jason HeffnerPrincipal Financialheffner.jason@principal.com785-550-6858Financial Serviceshttp://www.principal.com
Randy BarkerWholesale Flooringrandy@wholesaleflooringkc.com913-402-8398Flooringhttp://www.wholesaleflooringkc.com
Krissandra SeymourAbsolute Building Concepts LLCkrissandra@abcconcepts.biz816-517-1145General Contractorhttp://www.abconcepts.biz
Brooke RunnebaumThe Hempworx LadyHello@therealmam.com816-309-8002Health & Wellness
Shawn MoulinBenefit services of Kansas City, Incshawn.moulin@beneservkc.com913-341-9391Health Benefitshttp://www.beneservkc.com
Robert LagosAmerican Home Servicesrobert@myahskc.com800-508-9881Heating and Coolinghttp://www.MyAhskc.com
Crystal DukeIntegrity Home and Officeraelle.integrityhomeandoffice@gmail.com816-206-9849Home and Office Cleaninghttp://www.integrityhomeandoffice.com
Kyle DeRodesHome Detectivehomedetectivekc@gmail.com913-707-3042Home Inspectionshttp://www.homedetectivekc.com
Shawna Pyfrom2-10 Home Warrantyspyfrom@2-10.com816-678-3681Home Warrantyhttp://www.2-10.com
Evah RiunguEveryday Home Care Kansas Cityevahriungu@everydayhomecarekc.com913-323-4990In-Home Serviceshttp://www.everydayhomecarekc.com
Amy SullivanSimplified KCamy@simplifiedkc.com817-714-7421Interior Designhttp://www.simplifiedkc.com
David DoughertyDCS Computer Solutionsdavid@dcssupport.com913-735-0235IThttp://www.dcssupport.com
Patrick VogtBy The Bladepatrick@bythebladekc.com816-215-3690Landscapinghttp://www.bythebladekc.com
Bruce FateCatalyst Lendingbfate@catalystlending.net816-898-6387Mortgage Lendinghttp://www.brucefate.com
Michael DrierN L Wilson Moving & Storagemike.drier@yahoo.com913-669-9821Moving & Storagehttp://www.nlwilsonmovers.com
Anthony RossOffice Essentials aross@offess.coma816-285-1031Office Supplieshttp://www.offess.com
Jim RyanRyan Paintingjim@ryanpaint.com913-915-1724Paintinghttp://www.ryanpaint.com
Julia JudlinADP julia.judlin@adp.com937-707-8000Payroll
Erin ParrettSmall Birds Photographyerin@smallbirdsphoto.com913-378-3005Photographerhttp://www.smallbirdsphoto.com
Jeremy YatesSure Flow Plumbingjyates14@ymail.com913-710-4344Plumbinghttp://www.callsureflow.com
Debbie JacksonCoffee News KC metrodebbie@coffeenewskcmetro.com816-547-3032Print Advertisinghttp://www.coffeenewskcmetro.com
Jose RamirezMoss Printingmossprinting@gmail.com816-820-4321Printing Serviceshttp://www.mossprinting.com
Craig RothSafeguardcroth@kcsafeguard.com913-649-4800Promotional Itemshttp://www.gosafeguard.com/croth
Brad RunnebaumPlatinum One Insurance AgencyBrad@Platinumoneinsurance.com913-302-8882Property and Casual insurancehttp://www.platinumoneinsurance.com
Hobie ReberKeller Williams Realtyhobie@kcbesthomes.com913-449-9913Residential Real Estatehttp://www.kcbesthomes.com
Shawn McAlpinTop Shelf Roofingtopshelfroofingkc@yahoo.com816-PremiumRoofinghttp://www.topshelfroofing.com
Jennifer HuhmanCNJ Signs and Wrapsjen@cnjsigns.com816-554-7888Signs and Wrapshttp://www.cnjsigns.com
Michiyo DoughertyNerium Internationalmchdougherty@gmail.com913-207-2435Skin Care
Dave AlexanderSocial Manageddave@socialmanaged.com913-244-1462Social Mediahttp://www.socialmanaged.com
John RoussauGTX Communicationsjohn@gtxcommunications.com816-529-8686Telephone Systemshttp://www.gtxcommunications.com
Emily ConatyContinental Title Companyemilyc@ctitle.com913-378-5376Title Insurancehttp://www.ctitle.com
Tim CooleyAAMCO Transmissionstcooley@aamcooverlandpark.com913-754-6693Total Car Carehttp://www.aamcooverlandpark.com
Matt GrahamCartwright Tree Servicematthew@cartwrighttree.com816-529-5782Tree Serviceshttp://www.cartwrighttree.com
Jason SmithRaindrop Creative816-605-8734Video Productionhttp://www.raindropcreative.com
Kasey FrostXyngularkaseyafrost@yahoo.com316-200-0209Weight Losshttp://www.myultimateedge.com
Mike DickmeyerJuice Plusmichaeldickmeyer@yahoo.com913-314-7448Wellness-Supplementshttp://www.mikeshares.juiceplus.com
Scott MazanecA Team Window Cleaningmazateamwc@gmail.com816-804-2528Window Cleaning
Jeremy NienhuserMade In The Shade BlindsJeremy@mitskc.com913-210-5150Window Treatmentshttp://www.mitskc.com
Jim WhiteEarthwise Of KCjwhite@earthwisekc.com913-449-1331Windowshttp://www.earthwisekc.com